VEREINSGREMIEN

UNSERE MITGLIEDER & KONTAKTE

Vorstand

vorstand@chemie-leipzig.de

Frank Kühne

Vorsitzender

f.kuehne@chemie-leipzig.de

Florian Berger

Schatzmeister

f.berger@chemie-leipzig.de

Dirk Skoruppa

Vorstandssprecher

d.skoruppa@chemie-leipzig.de

Marc Walenta

Mitglied des Vorstandes

m.walenta@chemie-leipzig.de

Gerd Kroll

Mitglied des Vorstandes

g.kroll@chemie-leipzig.de

Aufsichtsrat

aufsichtsrat@chemie-leipzig.de

Kai Leschier

Vorsitzender

k.leschler@chemie-leipzig.de

Lucas Andreß

Stellverteter

l.andress@chemie-leipzig.de

Tilo Müller

Mitglied

t.mueller@chemie-leipzig.de

Thomas Sterl

Mitglied

t.sterl@chemie-leipzig.de

Roland Keimel

Mitglied

r.keimel@chemie-leipzig.de

Ehrenrat

ehrenrat@chemie-leipzig.de

Siegfried Müller

Mitglied

s.mueller@chemie-leipzig.de

Stefan Langer

Mitglied

s.langer@chemie-leipzig.de

Peter König

Mitglied

Weitere Funktionen

Hans Jerke

Assistent des Vorstands

h.jerke@chemie-leipzig.de

Patrick Schumann

Leiter Geschäftsstelle

p.schumann@chemie-leipzig.de

Andy Müller-Papra

Sportlicher Leiter

a.mueller@chemie-leipzig.de

René Jacobi

Mediensprecher

r.jacobi@chemie-leipzig.de

Kevin Hochler

Marketingleiter

k.hochler@chemie-leipzig.de

Ronny Leitzke

Ticketing

r.leitzke@chemie-leipzig.de

Marcel Sabatowski

Nachwuchskoordinator Großfeld

m.sabatowski@chemie-leipzig.de

Felix Haag

Nachwuchskoordinator Kleinfeld

f.haag@chemie-leipzig.de

Remo Hoffmann

Fanbeauftragter

fanbetreuung@chemie-leipzig.de

Jasper Quednau

Integrationsbeauftragter

j.quednau@chemie-leipzig.de

Thomas Westerburg

Ansprechpartner Sportpark

t.westerburg@chemie-leipzig.de